Joyce Andersen Performance Schedule


2017 DATES

CONCERTS

VENUE

CITY

PHONE

TIME

TYPE

Email

WEB

LOCATION

Sign up on the mailing list to get invited for 2018 concerts in The Olde Carriage House in York, ME which will start up again in May or June

2018

Liberty House Concerts York, ME
207-363-1886
  check web for schedule- starting in May/ probably 2 nights a week in Summer & some in the Fall EMAIL WEB Check website for parking & info
Fri Mar 9 Private Event

Boston MA

 
8pm
 
   
 
Thu Mar 15 2nd Shift Music Series

Waltham MA

781-893-5410
8pm
solo concert
EMAIL WEB
at Charles River Museum of Industry & Innovation
Sat Apr 28 Roaring Brook Nature Center Canton CT
860-693-0263
7:30pm
shared concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL WEB
70 Gracey Road
Fri May 11 The West End Studio Theatre (WEST)

Portsmouth NH

603-431-6644
8pm
solo concert
  WEB
"One-woman show"
Sat May 12 The West End Studio Theatre (WEST)

Portsmouth NH

603-431-6644
8pm
solo concert
  WEB
"One-woman show"
Sun May 13 The West End Studio Theatre (WEST)

Portsmouth NH

603-431-6644
2pm
solo concert
  WEB
"One-woman show"
Thu May 24 Old Berwick Historical Society South Berwick ME
207-384-0000
7:50pm
solo concert at Counting House Museum
EMAIL WEB
 
Thu Jul 5 Town Green York ME
 
6-8pm
band concert with Harvey Reid and the "Band of the Willing"
N/A N/A
free outdoor concert by town hall with the "Band of the Willing"
Thu Jul 12 Town Green York ME
 
6-8pm
band concert with Harvey Reid and the "Band of the Willing"
N/A N/A
free outdoor concert by town hall with the "Band of the Willing"
Thu Jul 19 Town Green York ME
 
6-8pm
band concert with Harvey Reid and the "Band of the Willing"
N/A N/A
free outdoor concert by town hall with the "Band of the Willing"
Thu Jul 26 Town Green York ME
 
6-8pm
band concert with Harvey Reid and the "Band of the Willing"
N/A N/A
free outdoor concert by town hall with the "Band of the Willing"
Sun Jul 29 Ossipee Valley Bluegrass Festival Hiram ME
 
9am
festival with Harvey Reid & Band of the Willing
  WEB
Sun. AM concert
Thu Aug 2 Town Green York ME
 
6-8pm
band concert with Harvey Reid and the "Band of the Willing"
N/A N/A
free outdoor concert by town hall with the "Band of the Willing"
Thu Aug 9 Town Green York ME
 
6-8pm
band concert with Harvey Reid and the "Band of the Willing"
N/A N/A
free outdoor concert by town hall with the "Band of the Willing"
Sat Sep 8 Lonesome Festival Strafford NH
 
evening
shared festival with Harvey Reid
EMAIL  
Rock Maple Woods (664 First Crown Point Rd)
Sun Nov 18 Northwood Congregational Church Northwood NH
603-608-8627
4pm
shared concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL  
Special afternoon concert in historic church/ Songs of Peace & Hope
Sat Dec 8 First Parish Church

York ME

207-363-1886
7pm
10th Annual Holiday concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL WEB
180 York St (center of town)
Thu Dec 13 Flying Goose Brew Pub

New London NH

603-526-6899
8pm
23rd Annual Holiday concert with Harvey Reid

WEB
corner of Rt 114 & Rt 11 (Four Corners Grill formerly)
Sat Dec 15 First Parish Church of Waltham

Waltham MA

781-893-7240
7pm
2nd Annual Holiday concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL
WEB
downtown in majestic historic Unitarian Church (50 Church St )
Fri Dec 21 Community Church

Durham NH

207-363-1886
7:30pm
20th Annual Holiday concert with Harvey Reid
EMAIL WEB
moved from Dover to Durham last year! THIS CONCERT WILL HAPPEN IN THE SNOW!

 

 


JOYSCREAM MUSIC / WOODPECKER RECORDS
P.O. Box 815 York, ME 03909
phone (207) 363-1886


Home • Join Mailing List| Catalog of Recordings •|Bio Reviews • Hank & Dixie Video

Lyrics • Audio Files • Download Photos |Newspaper Articles • Interviews • ScheduleNews